You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Tips For Maximizing Comment Returns With Three Piggybacking Services 💪

in #steemit5 years ago

The world is ever moving, hence something Mobile will really be cool. I wish I knew how to code most times. Many crazy ideas pop up my "empty skull" ones in a while 😂.

I miss Kpine too, he really helped my life and that of many people around me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hear you I wish I knew something to do with coding yet I’m not certain I would enjoy the trouble shooting with developing new technologies. I can do webpages and I have even dabbled in .js and python but only repurposing already written code. Compiling a completely new .ja from scratch then the hours of testing required.... no thanks 😅

I still never did manage to connect with anyone behind that kpine account, even his wife disappeared from Steem. His support left as mysteriously as it came but it worked out to a pretty handsome stack of SP by the end. Curious if anyone knows anything further then the delegation from the account was pulled?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29