DAILY STEEM REPORT MAY, 18TH ( STEEM 0.94296$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-18 um 04.53.55.png

The most promising and artistic looking predictions I found today :)

This one is called Stairway to heaven.....

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-18 um 03.57.03.png

...and this one is called UNBOXING, unleash the Power or STEEM I would say :)

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-18 um 04.00.51.png

More good news I spotted today:

STEEM Surpasses Bitcoin in amount of transactions per day!

Yesterday 278,464 transactions took place on the Steem Blockchain at a rate of 3.223 transactions per second over the course of 24 hours! That’s 15,091 MORE transactions than Bitcoin with no hiccups! The Steem Blockchain is handling the volume with ease.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-05-18 um 04.25.32.png

Read the complete article here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steem-surpasses-bitcoin

Maybe you missed out on Bitcoin in the early days, don't miss out on STEEM ;)

miss-the-boat-.png

STEEM ON, think positive and have a nice day here on Steemit :)

Sort:  

just started following this blog and am new to steemit. I like the concept enough that I bought 5000 steem and then used them to power up. really enjoy your content

Thank you, powering up is a wise decision :)

Love this post! I'm so excited about this platform :)

Yeah me too, so happy I started with Steemit last Year...

The potential is HUGE.
As we can see on the chart, the consolidation phase is over.
We can expect higher price with few setbacks as it will go up.
It is the best time to be in...! :)

Yep, thats right!

Seems to get a hot steemit summer :-)

Would be nice :)

Facebook,Youtube,your time is up! Tic tic tic

They just don't know it yet :)

Excellent news!! I have a quick question. If i bought some STEEM on an exchange is there anyway to transfer it to my steemit account? Thanks

Yes!!!! very simple, instead of an adress, just put your username, without the @, thats it ! In your case put arrogantswine thats all ! Try 1 Steem to get familiar with the process.

"STEEM Surpasses Bitcoin in amount of transactions per day!" Interesting.

I will be Powering UP more. Thanks for the update.

Great.

Cool cool cool! I like good news!

Who doesn't :)

You're right. I have yet to meet anyone who doesn't. Steem ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85