DAILY STEEM REPORT JUNE, 22TH ★ STEEM 1.96$ + 2654 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-22 um 07.01.11.png

We are getting now one record after another,
Steemit becomes so alive now, it is just amazing !

Liquid Steem is starting to decrease!
So guess the newbies start to get some Steem Power :)

It's all looking fantastic, if this train keeps rolling
like this, a dream for all of us will become true !

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-22 um 06.41.02.png

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-22 um 06.44.12.png

The only thing what worries me a bit is that the Rewards Pool again gets heavily drained...

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-22 um 06.57.08.png

Hope this will balance itself soon...

Have a nice day everyone :)

Sort:  

Am I the only one feeling uncomfortable at the sight of increasing rewards and massive amounts of money being given away with not enough input to back the digital currency? Something somewhere would be forced to change, lets hope it's for the good of everybody!

There is no increase in the supply in Steem vs. before. There is a temporary increase in payouts from the pool, but that will come with a temporary decrease as it adjusts to the new algorithm and new voting patterns.

The Rewards a increasing, true, but they are only better distributed, so more people getting more instead of a few getting a lot....

Very well put. The distribution is spread out over more people instead of being concentrated on a few "whales"

I hope @demotruk it right, presently the rewards are way too high. If I pay out my maximum daily it's more than I hold in steem power. That's not sustainable, they have to come down, my understanding is they will over the next few days.

It's great to see the numbers continue to climb. I'm anxious to get a little further past HF19 and see how vote weight shakes out, it's still to heavily weighted at this point.

yeah its funny because I just joined yesterday as well and I must confirm that steemit is highly interesting
I just got my electrotechnical engineering degree and recently found my interest in crypto
keep up the good work @elyaque

Me too. I just joined Steemit just a couple of hours ago. And I have to say I'm totally hooked. It definitely beats traditional blogging hands down. The Steemit platform makes it extremely easy for writers and bloggers to concentrate on what they are good at. Honestly, Steemit is like a Quora merged with Wordpress with Google ads embedded. Absolutely awesome, huge Steemit fan now!

Welcome to Steemit then :)

Are people holding back on upvotes after the HF? or this is just what I feel?

I guess they voted to much right after the HF and now realizing their VP is down.... happens to me as well.... :)

Great numbers again! How high can steemit go!

Thanks @elyaque

To the Moon :)

Steem is gonna go down, not immediately though it's gonna go sideways a bit then we are gonna shake the weak hands out, after that it's a buy game -mark my words ;).
beartrap.jpg

Why it should go down, if all the newbies are buying Steem Power now and the liquid Steem is already decreasing....?

It is a good time to buy if you think it will go up later, (and it will). My perdiction is it will go up sometime after the fourth of July. A big game will be starting and you will see the effect on Steem when it kicks off and people want in.

I just have a feeling we might see some correction here after rising so nicely.

Can you chart the reward pool next time? Nice post.

Let me see how i can do it....

Everything looks good so far hopefully the price will recover soon and go to the moon after that

Thats the last I am worried about now, it will go Moon soon!

This is only the beginning for Steemit, I just bought 800 Steem and I will be powering up for the first time

Nice! Well done :)

It is really amazing, now our posts really counts for newbies. We can get that shitty 10 cents instead of 0.

Till now most of the posts were 0 cents or nothing. This way now even our steem power will increase much faster.

Yeah, I realized that my daily SP from Curation rewards are going up as well !!! Nice, this is so amazing, finally the newbies are exited and here to stay!

Yeah for example at a moment i wanted to leave it. I was doing 2 cents per every post at most. Now 10 cents is a dream! Steem it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30