DAILY STEEM REPORT FEBRUARY, 22th ( STEEM 0.09702$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago


Just Read something about @ned in an article of the Cointelegraph, I was just wondering what thats all about.... anyone?  Here is the link to the article:


https://cointelegraph.com/news/forget-tinder-airbnb-for-dating-is-already-here-powered-by-cryptocurrency



Steemprice looking very bad at the moment , just to many liquid Steem, but we know that this is part of Powerdown process from HF16, hopefully after that is done in 2-3 weeks we will see the price rise again....



If you like the Report please follow, re-steem, upvote and comment.

If you missed my free to use Badges, klick here to see the Overview.

Note: 100% of the payout of this post will be paid out in Steem Power!


Sort:  

I hope you're not stressing out about the price too much. Price rise will most likely follow the next wave of new users. Users will come with improvements to the user experience. Even forgetting the whole money aspect, Steem provides something huge numbers of people are aching for right now, the ability to post and share online without fear that a central authority can shut you down on a whim, such as what has been happening on Twitter, Facebook and Reddit lately.

I am not stressed about it, I knew that it will be the case whats happen know, anyway Steemit is a longterm investment for me, if it goes more down, I just will buy more :)

Don't forget that the Steemit is still very new on the market. Facebook and others didn't establish themselves within a single year.

To be honest I don't really care about the steem price right now. It needs time and time we need! I want to ask you,​ how can I get a verify badge? Do I have to ask someone else? Cheers!

Good question, some one did these verified Badges a while ago, but I can't remember....

Ok, thank you anyway. I also like your badges I'm thinking to start using some of them. I will let you know. Cheers! I also like your reports!

I already save this link. I took it from your post while I was reading, so I bookmark it!

I see good things in the future still for steemit.
great post, read through ! Upvote

@elyaque, can you answer a question for me? What is the difference between Steem Supply and Liquid Steem?

Seems like this is a great time to buy a ton of Steem. XD

I've been having trouble with Coinbase verification but fortunately I found a bitcoin ATM nearby. I'd prefer to buy Steem directly though and save some time lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14