DAILY STEEM REPORT APRIL, 23TH ( STEEM 0.22395$ )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-23 um 07.27.03.png

What are your favorite Cryptocurrencies apart from Steem? Recently there are so many altcoins, I bought XEM, Stratis, Ark and PIVX. What you are holding?

Bildschirmfoto 2017-04-23 um 07.36.13.png

Sort:  

I'm currently holding Incent, some BTC and of course Steem. Also a big investor in VIVA, which is getting very exciting as ICO is only in a few days on May 1. If you haven't yet done so, you can read the VIVA white paper here

It's hard to know all the animals in thr crypto zoo. Greetings from Munich to Melburne, mate!

Great to see you here @freiheit50! Haven't chatted with you for a long time. How are you going mate?

Thanks, fine! My niece from Sydney will come to munich in September for some weeks along with her family. I will tell her about our relationship here on steemit.

O that's nice. I'm sure your niece will have a great time with you guys in Munich.

Thanks for the link, I will check the whitepaper.

You're welcome. You can also join the VIVA chat at chat.vivaco.in. There are a lot of Steemians involved in the project. @williambanks is the CTO.

Wow, thats amazing, thanks, I will contact him!

This looks really interesting, I found a Video here about it, they mentioned even Steemit as their partners in the Video...

Where can you buy this coin?

You can join chat.vivaco.in if you have any questions. VIVA and VIVA Crowns can both be bought from www.tradeqwik.com. The ICO starts on May 1. There's a few Crowns available for sale before the ICO.

Thanks for this helpful info :)

isnt @tradeqwik as well here on Steemit or is this just the same name?

Yes this is the same TradeQwik. Just like how Poloniex or Bittrex have Steemit accounts

Thanks so much for all this very useful infos! Follow you now :)

You're welcome. Thanks

Question this CROWN tokens which i understand will be the network of VIVA is this this crown token ? http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/crown/

No, this is different to VIVA Crown.

BTW this is a good website to check all the ICO's which will happen soon, I don't see VIVA, maybe you should write a email to the guy :)

http://www.icocountdown.com/

Thanks. Yes, I think one of the team members Will contact them. Thanks for letting me know.

Fantastic uptick in the number of new accounts!
Thank you for putting this information together in a post.
Steem on,
Mike

You are welcome :)

I have also XEM, Stratis, and Ark (all of which I heard about on here) and also i found out that KoreCoin is the most stable and steady alt-coin of my wallet.

mmmmhhh KoreCoin, never heard, let me check.....

http://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/korecoin/#charts ok found it, but it has a very low trading Volume, why you think this will be a good coin in the future?

I'm not an expert so I have no idea if it will become a great coin, but compared to other alt-coins it has a pretty steady rate and that's what caught my eye.

Dash, LISK and ARK. I think LISK will absolutely be a dark horse this year and may surprise, now that the team seems to have finally pulled themselves together. I was just starting to look at VIVA as well.

Still skeptic with Lisk, same with Waves, both had an huge ICO.... and both are developing their product for quite a while now.... Could be....

I am holding similar, steem, xem, ripple, ltc and pivx. Bit of a dip early in the week but prices coming back now!

Looks like you have a healthy portfolio here. What you think about ARK?

I think ARK had a lot of potential. It's been quite stable of late. Might be ready for a pop!

Hope so, holding 2800 Arks :)

I had some for a while! Hope it does for you too!!

Thank you for the info. I hold No Crypto at all :)

Guess you holding Steem at least :)

Bitshares, Steem, bitcoin, vericoin, verium, Factom, litecoin, lisk, madesafecoin, dash, ethereum to name a few

wow quite a few ;)

mining most of them so it takes some time:-)

I am mining too, what equipment you have?

cloud mining mostly. a contract with genesis and one with eobot. at home i mine verium, which isn't that hard.

I have 15th BTC miners and eobot

Thanks for continuously sharing this report!
I have 80% BTC, some DASH, bitshares, maidsave, monero, NXT, and a few other. My 8936 Steem Power is outside of this collection.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

There is an ICO going on today, anyone knows more about this?
http://ico.encryptotel.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00