Have you left your FOOTPRINT on STEEMIT? I'm BACK to DO IT!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit, hi friends!

I opened this page and understood how much I missed you)

I'm Elena-singer and I'm back to be a part of steemit community. Yah, half a year me have being away - it's a long time, new people came, but I'm happy Steemit continue to be a successful platform.
It's already a month when I started to think what to say, how to appear again and how to answer a very important question "WHAT can I DO for STEEMIT?"

And I understood that the most important thing
just to leave here my footprint.. (sounds like a song, isn't it?)

What does it mean?
It means that I would like to create such A SIMBOL on STEEMIT, to show my faith in its future, development and durability. It's a symbol of LIFE.
Then what do I mean in the picture.

You see, I'm going to bring a new member user to a large Steemit family.)))
To show that it's a New Universe that unites us, that it's better WORLD for our children, which we are going to build together.
Doesn't matter you are old or young , doesn't matter what religion you are, doesn't matter you are black or white. The more colorful this world is, the more beautiful it is.

So let's leave our footprints on the sand of time in the history of Steemit !

I HOPE I DID...))))


Sort:  

welcome back @elena-singer i am @loooping newbie , but i wish you a true wb from the bottom of my steemiian heart , chockdee khrap as we say in thailand where i live right now , are prgenant or did you borrow this amazing piece of art to someone , just kidding i hope every thing gonna be well if you having a baby see you around upvoted and followed soon

Thank you @looping) lets everything be good)

thaks to you i hope not being rude i always speak my mind or asking question nothign behing the s cene ahahah , thak or being such kind see you around

@loooping

No problem, somehow I an artist, I know how to react

Steemit babies are the Best!

@elena-singer, thank you for comeback!!!!:=)

Welcome back, congratulations on the baby, that is very exciting for you! Good paint also :)

Thank you @moneybags! Still waiting )

I do not think I can imagine the paintings ... beautiful paintings

@fahrullah

Wow! That's quite an artwork!

Thanks) it is) thanks to my friend who drew it for me

Your friend seems pretty talented, tell them I said hi! Haha

I will, she will be happy to know people like her art

Well, it's just very creative and cool. You are good fellows, this post is Great and I hope you will support the curators and those who are close to the children and everything connected with it. Good luck to you guys @elena-singer

Thank you very much @anri) Good idea) As for now I feel the strenght to do something useful for Steemit, hope it will be so

Awesome idea)

и какая смелая!

A bit смелая) but I feel secure under a thick layer of paint

Very nice art!

Thanks) I like it too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10