You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review: Hunt for the Wilderpeople (2016).

in #steemit7 years ago

You spinned the Wheel of Upvotes! Where did it land?
qq.gif
Congratulations! The upvote is coming straight to your post!
If you like this idea, please upvote this comment or try another spin on the wheel so the project can grow!

Hey thank you deadspace. And congratulations getting 100%. :)
It is a cool review, where have you seen the film? Is it just a festival film or did they have it in big cinemas too? Because I think I didn't see this on the cinema schedule list in my country in 2016.

Sort:  

It was a Sundance festival film, which had a New Zealand theater release, as well as a small limited release in North America. Very few people I've talked to about this film had any idea what the hell I was asking about, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78