My first payout was successful, steemit is REAL!!! On this day I do solemnly swear to defend the steemit exclusive principle

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So on top of getting 260+ followers, 56+ reputation, I successfully secured my first payout (sbd conversion).
People who doubt the authenticity of the community are doing themselves more harm than good.
My friends were going crazy when I received the alert today and truthfully, it was like a dream.Blogging has always been something I experimented with for some time now and I must say this community is not a scam.
Now I can get a decent surprise for my mother whose birthday is next week Saturday, despite the inflation ridden economy over here, steemit has made my mother's birthday an awesome one for me.
I was always worried about how I was going to get her the gift I envisioned, but now, steemit made it come through.
For those doubting, IT IS REAL.
My plans for the Steemit In Nigeria conference and party in November is also one step closer to being actualized.
S.I.N. .jpg

To steemfinity and beyond!

Thank you @ned and @dan and @dantheman and all who have contributed in one way or the other to make this a happy moment.

FOLLOW@ehiboss on steemit for more

Don't forget to UPVOTE

RESTEEM

Sort:  

True! I just took my first payout about 10 days ago and it saved my butt in a big way. It's a great thing to have.

I wonder why people are not seeing the limitless potentials of this community

I have had three people say to me in the last two weeks, "I heard that was a ponzi scheme".

Then perhaps you need to enlighten them more

One of them is here now. The other two are marinating.

They will eventually come around

Awezone work, keep doing what you doing....

Best regards @mrstaf

Keep following and reading

Have a great evening from Thailand.....

Good job @ehiboss.... I just got started, lets make it happen!

Let us. To steemfinity and beyond

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Steem is good... I like it too :)

Hi thanks for sharing. I like your post. Upvoted followed.

thank you, followed back

It is too real, congrats!!!!

Celebrate?? The real celebration will he when steem hits $1000 in rhe nearest future

So true my friend, but every benefit is good also. Regards!!!

Indeed all benefits are good

Yes, the first payout makes it real! congrats!

lol, it makes the difference

way to go ! Im so happy for you ! Never stop steeming on my friend ! Upped and resteemed back ! Woot Woot !! 👍👍👍

Thank you, I wont stop steeming

Awesome , your welcome !👍👍👍

I think you actually forgot to resteem

southpark! dont know which episode though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91