You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit’s New Direction

in #steemit5 years ago

Welcome Elizabeth! I love that N3d has been coming around more and sharing his time and thoughts. This is a sincere appreciation for efforts being shared. I’ve only been around for 14 months, and almost a dolphin ... my positivity and enthusiasm for this platform has not changed from day 1. This is a leader in crypto platforms and although BETA and a “test,” I am still encouraged every day that I spend my time here. Further, I am LinkSeven77 No. 8 member for the marketing efforts being led by @NathanMars7 and currently the effort is on Twitter. many have left, but those who have stayed are strengthened by each other and our team player mindset. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34