You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official 3000+ Posts AND 16,000 STEEM Power W00T!

in #steemit8 years ago

Your art work was a lot more CRUDE and AMUSING back then too... Especially when you teamed up with @venuspcs. :)

Though it was unique and made a lot of us laugh. I still have a mouse stroking it image of yours from Venuspcs as the top comment on one of my older posts I revisit occasionally.

Sort:  

That is some classic KLYE art for sure.. More my style before I integrated better here.

That @venuspcs commission was great. I'm always down for a bit of outside the box artwork for commission twas mostly how I made my living prior to joining.

Thanks for sharing the memory. Maybe one day I'll get back to drawing horrifically crude MS-Paint dicks when the time is right.

Anytime... it is cool that we are already creating nostalgic moments we can talk about here on steemit in such a short period of time.

Almost been a year now since I started... feels like time travels faster on Steemit for me. 0_0

I started in July... so a little over half a year for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47