little upvote help for newbies :) pictures includedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If your new to steemit then this will help you to use the interface, below is pictures to help you understand a little bit about how to up vote.

When I first come to steemit I didn't really understand until a friend explained to me what to do, so here you go, help is here, from your friend @drewturner.

want to see more then follow me, there will be more coming to help those who need it.

I am still upvoting commenting and following people, with a little resteem from me so you guys who need it get a little more traction for your posts.

good luck on steemit.

Capture1.JPG

upvote 1.jpg

upvote 2.jpg

upvote3.jpg

upvote 4.jpg

You can upvote anypost you think needs it.

I stay away from copy and paste posts as those who do this have not done the work them selves, this has been taken from the internet or some one elses work.

steemit is about orriginal content.

lets keep it that way.

If you don't know what to blog about that will be in my next post :)

we will also talk about tags too in another post.

Sort:  

ooh. perfectly

Hi I'm @spirit-prodigy, I saw on your bio that you upvote and resteem posts,that's kind of you. Pls upvote and help resteem my recent posts. Thank you

I have followed and resteemed your post, and gave it a little upvote like you asked for. hope you find what your looking for on steemit.
If you could be so good to upvote my work too as this gives me more power to help others thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82