You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overnight my Steemit fortune has disappeared. Have I been hardforked?

in #steemit8 years ago

So now I am starting to feel like the sixteen dollars that disappeared is something to cry in my beer over. LOL. Not really. It's just damn annoying that they never see fit to explain anything to us other than in the most insultingly vague ways. "There will be a decrease in the rewards" You think? That's a nice sugary way of putting it. I've got two posts up worth five cents right now...oh, and yay me, I get to be htooms the whale on Saturday night. If this continues, I might get to give people a penny, which is four pennies less than I was giving on comments yesterday with my own measly sp, lol.

Sort:  

If I had $16 and it disappeared I'd feel like hunting down whales with a harpoon.
We are all just lab rats in a big website experiment aren't we?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83