You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Chrome Extensions To Make Life On SteemIt A Little Easier

in #steemit7 years ago

Those are pretty cool extensions I wasn't aware of. I will surely install that SteemIt More Info one! I like the voting slider value, it's something Steemit should implement.

Sort:  

I agree. If I wouldn't have the value shown in $, I wouldn't have a clue how much the vote would be worth... SteemIt MoreInfo is really something I can't live without anymore.
Because I'm trying to get this new account back up to a decent standard again, I'm using the bid bots. It's very useful to be able to see how much their vote was worth, so I can see if I profited or lost money on them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86