My First Anniversary on Steemit ๐ŸŽ‚

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Congrats bro for your 1 year here in steemit world! You've got 5k+ followers on your record and thats a great achievement! kudos

Happy Steem Anniversary Drakos ๐ŸŽŠ
Time flies! With lots of ๐Ÿ’Ž treasures to be still discovered, hope the second year will be a lot better than the previous one. Smooth sailing โ›ต๏ธ ๐Ÿดโ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿป jolly pirate!

Well I just discovered you and I'm glad! Congratulations and keep witnessing.
A little kiss all the way to you.

(Yes, that's me with short hair in the gif)

Happppy steemyversaryyy!

Happy First anniversary Mister Pirate ๐Ÿ˜… actually it's quite amazing because it's also my first anniversary on Steemit today and iam also celebrating that โœŒ๏ธ best of luck nice to share same date with you buddy.

Yes, lots of anniversaries this week :)

Hah that's true.

Hello @drakos

I never knew you're my contemporary on Steemit. Used to think you're one of the old generation Steemians. Good to know. We're mates; hope we'll work together. Many congratulations on your one year steemiversary!

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

I am happy to see that you have been here a whole year!
One Thank You is not enough, on behalf of everyone you have helped (steemit.chat etc)
All the best, until steem reaches & surpasses the moon!

Happy 1st Birthday @drakos !

Im here a year too, will be doing a birthday post to myself later. happy steemit birthday to you....so whats your wish then? please do share

I wrote my wish below the candle.

omg how did I miss that. Mashed between the two gifs i just did not see it. Heres to your wish. I hope that and many others come true over the next year :-)

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66