SNAX Block Producer Update - @snaxtopia

in #steemit4 years ago

This is the weekly update about my SNAX block producer, snaxtopia.

A stable / silent week for the ecosystem, except from a glitch discovered by the tech team on the Steemit blockchain. Because of this glitch, the Steem rewards are halted again, pending a response from the Steem tech team to this issue. Once I'll hear more on this, I'll update you, guyz.

Platform users breakdown as of today (STEEM still leading):

  • 1599 on Steemit (1591 last week)
  • 1597 on Twitter (1587 last week)

Useful links:

If you own SNAX and don't know where to trade it, there is a pegged token on Steem Engine, the market page for it can be found here:

I also find these helpful:

If you do want to vote for my BP, you can do this by using SNAX-voter, a GUI interface forked from @greymass / @jesta excellent EOS - voter. My BP name, again, is snaxtopia, and remember you do need to stake your SNAX tokens in order to vote.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

$trdo

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @dragosroua!
@dragosroua will receive 6.91902000 TRDO & @theguruasia will get 4.61268000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @dragosroua, your post successfully recieved 6.91902 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theguruasia earned : 4.61268 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hey, @dragosroua.

except from a glitch discovered by the tech team on the Steemit blockchain. Because of this glitch, the Steem rewards are halted again, pending a response from the Steem tech team to this issue.

Maybe I'm the only one who finds this frustrating, or cares to voice it. I do so not knowing just what's involved, how high a priority it might be on the Steemit end to do something about it, how willing they really are to be working with SNAX as a separate blockchain, etc. I know it's open source, I know it's all relatively new. I know I couldn't fix it myself.

It's still frustrating. :)

It's a very young and ambitious project. Look at how STEEM looks after 3 years and what a bumpy road that was. I would like to see everything happening yesterday, too, but we need patience. And support.

A token that will reward you on more than one social network, that's pretty big...

Hey, @dragosroua.

Oh, I'm actually not frustrated with SNAX in the slightest. I agree with you totally regarding tokenizing more than one social network. It has potential to be massive. I'm more upset that for whatever reason, Steemit keeps messing up SNAX scoring rounds. First for a month or so because of a HF that ended up needing a second HF, and now this.

I hear you, brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84