You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cómo ser @done con Éxito en Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago

Porque creo que definitivamente ...

I do not know how to respond to this second part. I will talk to the translator.

Regarding the parts I do understand...

I have already achieved what everything I want on Steemit. I use my Voting Power for good :)

I have friends in Venezuela and also in Indonesia. I support those who need it. I can not give a meaningful vote to every single one, but I wait a day or two and come back to finish voting for comments. When I am not posting, I am looking for posts to vote for. I hope all of this makes sense.

Thank you for expressing yourself!

Sort:  

También les agradezco sus comentarios. Para mí el apoyo y los comentarios siempre estarán ahí para ti. Porque también estamos listos para empujarnos unos a otros. A eventos más sofisticados.

Hola ... @done. No necesitas humillarte. Porque ... el post que hiciste. Eso es realmente bueno, estas palabras no son solo yo quien lo dijo. Pero casi el 50% de la comunidad es acehnese. Discute las publicaciones que haces.

Este comentario y sugerencia. real
Esperemos que esto siga creciendo y romántico.

Saludos y respeto.
@anandafaris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16