13 Hash Tags on one post: Steemit. How is this possible?

in #steemit6 years ago

hash tags.JPG

I was innocently browsing posts on Steemit, and something caught my eye, how is it possible for one post to have 13 tags? Are there bugs on the Steemit network? Is the Steemit network hacked?

@karenfernandez How did you pull this off? It would be awesome if you shared how you were able to use so many hash tags on your posts. On the other hand, it is quite unfair to others who have a limit of up to five hash tags on their posts. I am still a minnow and I admit there is a lot of stuff that may not add up now, but this one has hit me quite offside.

@Steem Community, Can you explain this Phenomenon?

Sort:  

I think it's coz she uses steepshot, with it you can put more tags. Also I saw your post about issues with dtube. You should try out dlive, uploading is way faster and there too you can put more than 5 tags. I had the same problem and it worked.

Thanks, I didn't know this.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13