Changing my Profile Picture in an Effort to Humanize my Steemit Page

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ab274f69-f6d4-4f67-bd79-41121787d0f7.jpeg


Pepe the frog was nice while it lasted but I spend so much time reaching out to people and trying to make connections, I didn’t want to waste my time by making anyone think they were being trolled by some anonymous entity with a stolen meme as his profile pic.
Time to "humanize my brand” lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

thats a great start to socialize . being true and original is very powerful in creating connections . Thanks and welcome to steemit

great...

So handsome brother, please follow and upvote back

@doctorspence You look so handsome
Upvote back brother

@patrickulrich thought you deserved 4.57% of our upvote for this post.

I'm here to tell you congratulations and to let everyone know there's a livestreaming service available for Steem. You can go live and start earning rewards via the Steem blockchain today at dlive.io!

Your pic not bad. You are handsome guy but why are you forwning?

hello good day ... I give you a warm welcome .. good post, I hope you have much success and fortune in steemit

hpla @doctorspence, te ves muy bien, bastante fotogenico, un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47