Fuji 5Lakes Training Blog - Answer With The Proposal For @kafkanarchy84steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago
  • This is a wonderful opportunity to make real promotions for Steemit. People are relaxed, their minds are relaxed and can receive information in the right way. Everyone comes to take a break from work, to experience new moments, simply renew own energy, I do not think it's good to do a direct promotion, so we look at cheap sellers.

  • The most important steps are :

A - To call attention. I would be saving gifts with steemit things (t-shirts, caps, pens, balloons, pendants, toys for children). At first, I would let balloons with helium fly into the air, this way people would remember my face from the very beginning.

B - I'm sure someone will ask what it is about. Then I would share gifts with a good slogan - Financial freedom gives me wings . I would make a prize competition - I would arrange with organizers to hide rewards along the way, silver steam or some other valuable rewards that are unique and challenging.

C- I would organize a competition for the best photography, everyone is ready for photography - this is an adventure.


  • Source - travelyesplease.com/travel-blog-fuji-five-lakes/

  • The point is that people enter Steemit, in an unprincipled way. Through the game and entertainment it's the easiest, everyone will remember our brand. The question is how much freedom do you have and how to do these things, how much money you are willing to set aside for promotion. We can help you, anyone who wants to invest - Steem or SBD and to help your action . This is a real opportunity and a positive attitude. It's a great idea and I believe you will do the right thing.

Good Luck


From Heart @dobartim

Sort:  

i like your post my friend

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47