You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.7 is HERE!!! First Impressions - Official Blog Link In Description! Upvote & Resteem!

in #steemit7 years ago

@tanbay hahaha - I was too excited! I actually had some other video I was about to upload, but I filmed and edited this one because I was just too stoked, man. 720 baby! HD BABY! I finally get to see your beautiful face in HD! You even got a shoutout there! Lol

Sort:  

I know I'm so happy about the shoutout I'm like fangirling so hard right now lol And I'm so excited about 720p as well, only thing is I wish I waited with some videos because now every video that I've done so far can never be 720 but whatever :P

Ahh yeah. For me, I was always uploading in 720 because I figure eventually they would make it available. I just didn't know they would do it now! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87