Sort:  

You could send like 0.001 steem to @dantheman and write it in the memo or make a post with the tag doyourpart and steemitabuse to have a better chance of being seen.

I thought about doing that but a) it's still public (unless I post something like "I think I found a major problem, please e-mail me at [email protected] to tell me how to report it without it being public") and b) using a whale's wallet as a posting wall is not to be encouraged . . . .

Good idea -- except it is still public. Assume that I found an easy exploit (what I found was not -- but I still don't care to publicize it), how can I alert the developers without it being public?

You could try the steemit chat

Doh! I can Direct Mail there, can't I? (and, if I don't know who to send it to, someone can answer my question better there).

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14