Issue Resolved

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: Nothing to see here. Just an embarrassingly obvious mathematical error on my part :)

Has anyone else experienced issues with powering down?

Mine was supposed to take place around 11:30 PM last night, but when I checked this morning the withdrawal had not taken place and there is not another one scheduled.

Imgur

Perhaps there was an update that I missed?

Sort:  

You started the power down 13 weeks ago, and you have powered down all the Vests you had at that point of time.
What's in your account now is what you earned since then. You need to restart the power down if you want to include your latest earnings.

Well there you have it! Thank you for the information. I had a feeling it was user error.

No way! I thought my power down had been cancelled so I was trying to see if it had happened to anyone else. Turns out I am just dumb ;)

I don't know. Maybe it's another experiment 8-P.

More experiments for the god of experiments, haha:)

Haha. Maybe Steemit is THE experiment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04