You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of New Steemit Users July ’17 – Steemit Business Intelligence

in #steemit7 years ago

I love stats because they empower decision making IF they respond to the right questions. I would like see more stats related to STEEM and steemit business. For example, what is the trend of users leaving the system (inactive for more than x amount of time)? Then compare it to crypto market trends, you'll find interesting surprises.

Sort:  

love the idea. Yes the right questions need to be asked when it comes to business intelligence.

I need to start keeping track of all of these suggestions. I am new to steemit and crypto so I dont hold all the questions...although I could get most of the answers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73