Sort:  

I will post some of the collection tomorrow and if I get some good feedback and people enjoy the thread I may do a daily or weekly/bi-weekly sheet ID possibly with a reward for the people who help out. I am all for spreading the wealth so I look forward to making some new friends in stamp collecting (which I never thought I would ever say, ever, bad enough I have thousands of Mint Condition Pokémon cards from the 1990’s and was Internationally Ranked as a player ... so embarrassing ... hahaha)

But if you help with some info I have about 20+ Byrd stamps in GREAT condition and wouldn’t be opposed to sending one to you for help with others. If you cover postage (irony)

That is hilarious! Postage on postage!

Hi There! You have just been upvoted by @justinadams Witness. You will always recieve a free upvote on every post you make on steemit as long as you keep your witness vote. Thanks For Your Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28