You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Special Something For My Most Engaged Followers. I Hope Other Whales Will Do This Too...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

To keep on top of my notifications I use this app recently released, its called Steemify, I would put you the link but I don’t want to be mistakenly flagged as spam...

The app was released like 4 days ago on iOS just after I sign up on this site :D

And it allows you to receive notifications every time an user posts.

Now, you first put your username to register your account like yours so it notifies you every time someone replies to you, and then you can register other users so it notifies you every time one of them posts!

Of course you can add more notifications but those are the one I use. And it doesn’t ask you for any password, just for usernames.

It’s very uselfull at least for me, because it allows to me know every time an user I like has posted.

This user is the creator of the app @blockbrothers

Sort:  

I use android. Aint got an iphone.

You don’t like them apples? hint

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27