You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Learning New Things - and my Steemit Journey 📷

in #steemit7 years ago

I'll have to go check out the Minnow support project soon! As always, great shots, by the way.

I think I got lucky that I never posted on facebook much where I was used to it, and I kinda ventured over here from Reddit, where I was interacting with communities and doing little reviews there and stuff that was similar to here. Hopefully if I keep chugging along I'll be able to make a small chunk of money a month on here with my content.

Keep up the great posts, man! Hope you're having a good weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment!

Facebook is a depressing place - it really is. You certainly haven't missed out by not going there... It is only a matter of time before I drop my account there completely..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86