You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Congratulations, that must feel incredible, to have your first novel out and to the world. Good on ya, can't imagine the work it takes, but so well worth it. And so well deserved for you. Glad the creative juices are flowing now. That is such a wonderful feeling. Can't get to things fast enough.
Thanks for adding Mr. Chicken into the montage...a very nice feeling indeed. I'm glad we've gotten to know one another, through the Steem. It's been a fun ride, with no-doubt many more curves and bumps and joyous days to come. And more publications. Have a grand night, though it might be about over out yonder. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you! It does feel great, all the way around :)

I'm glad to have met you too! It's a rollercoaster, this steemit ride, good thing I love rollercoasters!

You're probably going to get a visit from @call-me-howie (my husband), he does photography mainly- but he has only just started socializing on steemit a bit and I gave him your name- I think you too will hit it off nicely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15