Machinecoin! It just sounds cool ! and it looks cool too! check out the page !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

https://www.machinecoin.org/

This is the coolest pic i have ever seen !!! Whoever designed this is awesome!! Lets get this coin some advertisement and get its value up ! I really like this machinecoin! And I can actually mine it!!! I have a regular desktop computer with intel graphics and a laptop with beats and I already have like 3 machinecoin from mining for a couple days on and off!! Lets get this thing some value!! I want to be a whale someday! I swear the next little bit of money i come across, I am going to use most all of it to power up! I always use my rewards to power up, but I want to spend some real money, like $500 or something to power up!! I can only imagine the life you whales have! live it up guys, i might just be a minnow or tadpole or something , but Im studying you whales. Im watching the way you swim. the fish you eat and the way you make waves around you! I'll be there one day! I will be somebody one day! People will be proud of me one day! I will be worth something , one day! Thanks for listening guys... sorry for ranting on ..... I just have so much of this built up and I need to find my path through the ocean, you know what i mean?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44