Steem hits bargain basement purchase price - reasons to buy as an investment.

in #steemit5 years ago

After losing confidence in the management, and seeing the way so many people exploit the rewards on Steemit, I was selling out over the past 3 months. Now I feel that Steem has more potential for excellent returns for investors.

I will be buying a significant amount in the coming days, as soon as I can transfer some money into a exchange. The current price is 80c Australian or around 60c USD, which to me is clearly at least 40% below minimum fair pricing. I also have read a recent report suggesting Steem should be closer to $4USD, and I reckon that is quite likely too.

Given that the price has previously hit around $10, and the future looks bright for Steemit, I consider now to be an excellent buying opportunity.

Of course this is a personal opinion and I am not giving financial advice, I am only sharing my current decision to buy back in.

Even return on investment of holding 1000 SP and ending up with around 1090 in 12 months, is significant, but the price is more than likely to return to around $1 USD very quickly, and far more is a potential.

What is your view? I am also buying some more BTC while it is cheap this week, the price should hit $50000 next year I reckon.

Let me know what you investing in, and what is your plan during this current drop in pricing?
steemit.png

Please upvote - follow and comment.

Sort:  

It might just be a rumor of course...lol

move 1 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Great minds think alike been pondering the same thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14