Sort:  

Thank you!

I guess I like you!

So here's an upvote! :)

Aww ! Yes spread the love lOL

You know my upvote is worth 0 cents, right?

What a shame.

Yours is 32 cents?

Damn! Let's see if that's true, again? :P

Mines around 0.52 at full power :) BUt I sometimes vote at partial power so I can spread the wealth a bit more hehe :)

I have heard of those things.

And that full power.

I think it's fascinating how wealth can be distributed through a single mouse click...

And to know I am getting 60% of that wealth?

I think I am in love! :D

Aww!! Thats good hehee! Right? steemit is so amazing with that. What a great idea!

LOVE how you are following up despite so many comments...

I can't even find mine here! lol

Thanks for steeming regularly and spreading the perfume of positivity!

maybe you should write a post about full power. what's it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15