You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE OF DANGERS IN THE SEA OF STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Whale wars has been dismayed me ever since I learn about it. Personally, I found freedom on Steemit, sharing my thoughts without critics but help and support. That is my experience. I've followed Whales to be inspired but turn out to have an unhealthy feed.

But I thought to myself to still do the best I could to have a quality content. And instead of joining the war without any weapon oh hand, I'd just join the group of other baby minnows to start a better feed.

And I am glad to see that some other whales (for me) like you that are still making this platform a better place through peace of creating a good ecosystem through quality posts.

Thank you @papa-pepper.

Sort:  

That is a good way of doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04