Sort:  

I'm still pretty new here so I'm not sure I understand everything as far as whales and minnows and witnesses & voting power yet, but I try to read articles like yours to understand more & more. I want to share my art here, and some tips on how to make art into a career. And my music. And other stuff I come across that inspires and motivates! lol

Welcome to Steem Community @daviddplayer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, great post, just promoted it!

Keep up the good work brother

Peace and love in the cryptoverse

thank you for the promotion thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11