You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Being Anonymous on Steem Blockchain Will Save You from Trouble

in #steemit6 years ago

Glad I've read this post before doing my introduction. I wouldn't have posted a picture of myself but now I'm even more cautious .

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Regards dasvinni

Sort:  

You did good.. do not post your pictures if you dont want to. If you’ll create a full “valid” intro post with pictures and signboards and videos and all, then at best you will get somewhat like 2$ or 3$ payout (5$ at best). After which, you will be like any other new comer, means earning 30 40 cents on each post until you build your reputation and SP to a specific level.. but the information and pictures that you will provide on your intro post will remain here forever..
so take it easy.. dont do it if you dont want to..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00