Steemit Crypto Mag | Issue #6 | Darknet Customers Are Demanding Bitcoin Alternative Monero | Article

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem! Issue #6 will be out shortly, in the meantime I just wanted to drop this little gem, as a taster and preview as to what is coming up in the next edition of Steemit Crypto Mag issue #6.

Enjoy!

Featured Articles


TitleIntro
Darknet Customers Are Demanding Bitcoin Alternative MoneroStaff members at Alphabay and Oasis say that customers and vendors have simply demanded the Monero option... read more
Monero/USD chartsView the latest chart movements for Monero...read more

Enjoy all the latest crypto news in one place with my Steemit Crypto Mag | Issue #5 out now
http://steemit.com/steemit/@darknet/steemit-crypto-mag-or-issue-5-or-8-august-2016


Issue #6 out soon!


Did you enjoy my content and find it informative and a worthwhile read? Please let me know with a comment or an upvote, every upvote I receive is very much appreciated, thank you.

Sort:  

Beloved Information!

Thanks, I hope it helps you in making an informed investment decision. That Monero chart is beginning to look very nice indeed.

Did you make a play on Monero? I hope so. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22