You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS "the new (better) ethereum" /// Antshares AKA "the chinese ethereum" NEO

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing, if I had higher voting power today, I'd upvote you ;-; I've been meaning to read up on EOS and NEO, I enjoyed your simple post and the use of bullet points. Keep it up! :D

Sort:  

glad do share it! and thanks for the post.
the eos seems realy needed if ethereum can't do more tranactions/day troughout this year.
do you have thoughts of antshares?

The re-brand is going to be well received. I think too many "Isn't that coin dead?" comments circulated around the AntShares brand. NEO should let people know that, 1.) Yes, the coin is alive 2.) Yes there are devs working on improvements. Hopefully it really is like "Chinese Ethereum"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46