You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

in #steemit6 years ago

AHHH this Is the update I've been waiting for! You forgot to mention steem being rated as he #5 crypto by Weiss.

You guys have me so excited I can hardly handle it. The growth of steem has surprised a lot of us, so I'm sure you have been busy. It's great to see a company honestly apologize for shortcomings, and I think that in itself builds a lot of confidence. Seeing steem on binance is HUGE, SMT's are going to be revolutionary, steem is better than I ever even expected. I'm so stoked to see what happens this year. I've been shouting about steem from the rooftops, and finally getting some family and friends on board.

Thanks for all the hard work @ned and the rest of the steemit team. You guys are truly changing lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87