My account was hacked yesterday, and my coins were stolen. Thank you @gtg and @arcange

in #steemit6 years ago

My account was hacked yesterday, and my coins were stolen.

I did not have a lot of coins ...

But I'm very upset.

I photographed my son, that would send to Steemit and earn some money. Let my son and I earn not a lot of coins, but why did someone take them from us !? He took coins from a little son's lego. No, I do not want to be pitied. I'm just hurt.

Here on these coins, I could buy my son  Kinder Surprise or something else.

Of course, I will not tell my son that his coins were stolen. I'll buy him everything we planned.

Contacting users Steemit!

Guys, never go to the links that send. You are looking to stay without coins! Be very careful. So many scammers. Unfortunately = (

Take care of yourself and your coins!

Address to the fraudster!

I hope that the coins you took from my son will help a lot in life! I do not have anger at you, I'm just sorry, then in life there are such creatures as you. A man would never have done such an act.

Scammer, take care of yourself and remember that in the end we will have to pay for our sins! Be happy!

Separately, I want to thank

@gtg you once again pull me out of trouble! You are my guardian angel. I do not know what I would do without you)  Thank you very much! I will not forget your good heart!

@arcange thank you very much for your support! I'm glad that you have not refused me in a difficult moment :) thanks again you very kind!

I wrote to many in SteemitChat, but not many responded. Thank you all for helping, who did not stay away! I love you all! Sincerely, Kristina!

I'm happy anyway!

Thanks to Steemit for this wonderful platform. I like that a lot of people gathered here, also from different countries. It is very interesting to see how others live, and share their lives, their paintings.

I'm glad Steemit is thriving!

I'm glad to see you on my blog!   

Sort:  

Hey.
This is a sad story.
But I see that you are already happy.
Be careful.

hi Elena! thanks for the support! yes, I always remain happy :))
You too be careful :) when we were in trouble, but thanks to the @gtg we got out of it. Now he helped me too. He is my guardian angel))))

Elena is how I found you. Two talented cool people ))

it is very unfortunate that the rascal stole your coins. but it's very good that you managed to restore your account! you have a good rating, and many followers!)

I agree with you. Yes, indeed, I'm happy that I was helped to restore my account)) it was very important for me. A 80 steemdollars let the swindler rejoice! maybe he will become happy and stop stealing!
thank you for support!

So sorry to hear about what happened :( And you are a wonderful mother!! I know it may not be worth much, but I have added you to my permanent upvotes. Hopefully that will contribute towards replenishing what was so wrongfully taken from you @daio

I'm very, very glad to welcome you :)
thanks for your support, I appreciate it!
Have a nice day!!!

only a pleasure sweets :)

Do you already know who hacked your account.?
😯

23 hours ago Transfer 8.186 STEEM to clementin
STM73CBvmFpTfuvd3w2qm7sXE3bGhtCWm7GrQoofpbjXJx9DGucoV
23 hours ago Transfer 69.000 SBD to blocktrades
3196e175-a1f1-42d2-8c2b-c39cba9de6ca
this is the conclusion made by the swindler. clementin - here's the swindler

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

sorry, but I do not click on links anymore :)))))

Happy to see that you could recover your account. I am sure it would be a good move from Steemit team to develop a 2FA even though they don't think it's a good step.

How was it possible to restore the missing coins?

I did not return the coins

but the account?

Keeping your password safe. To protect the information in your computer account from unauthorised access: Do not share your username and password with anyone.

I did not tell anyone my password. I just clicked on the link. My account was hacked - it means that the password was not used. But I am happy that I have restored my account. It's a pity that the coins were stolen.

Oh no :( what a sad person going around hacking people and thieving! I’m sorry that you had your coins taken, but well done on keeping a positive attitude and remaining calm and centred!

These bad things and setbacks happen from time to time, but you will build back your coins soon - you have my support and lots of other followers support :) stay happy :) 🌅

do not worry. I'm fine. I'm happy that I managed to restore my account. This page is very dear to me. It's good that they did not leave me in trouble and helped me to restore my account! 🌅

That’s great to hear :)

So sad story.
I hope it is the worstest thing that happened with you in your life, and you passed it with a happy end!

it's good that it ends well. I'm very glad that my account was restored. After all, here are my favorite followers. I treasure everyone so much.
Let my 80 coins, which are stolen, make a cheater happy. Maybe he needs it :)
This rascal gave me a great lesson, which I will remember for a long time. I was very frightened, I thought that my account no longer recovered. It would be difficult to start everything from scratch.
I'm happy that I have so much support for Steemit. Special thanks to @gtg =) He really helped me!

Hi dear @daio... Please be careful in future. Take care....

hi Geetha Rao ! Now I will! it's good that they helped me restore my page.
(never go through the links, I was fooled, wrote that my pictures someone else puts out another, I went to see and everything, I was hacked)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31