You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Sneaky Ninja Abuse Policy - MUST READ FOR ALL USERS!!

in #steemit6 years ago

So if someone bids $4 SBD on an abusive post that you bring to my attention, and @steembotcleaners misses it, I will send you $1 SBD.

I better start looking for abusive posts!

But on a side note, thank you @sneaky-ninja! It's great that there are people like this who are willing to put in effort to make Steemit a better place :)!

Sort:  

yes, you should. :)

I can use all the help i can get. leave them on my post called "Place Abusive Posts Here"

I will be getting daily reports from @steembotcleaners When I get these reports I'll be pulling votes each day. The key is that it needs to be something they have missed and that i have not already pulled the vote for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34