You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Recently Bought My First Cryptocurrency, Now Almost Everything is in SteemPower :D :D :D

in #steemit7 years ago

I love Steem and Litecoin too. But still I would not want to rely just on these two coins only.

There are some really promising projects and products out there which are definitly worth taking a look at.

Sort:  

I don't have much money, so it's not a big deal for me to put it all in one basket, hehe. Can I ask what other promising projects that is in the making?

In my opinion it's worth taking a closer look at:

  • Antshares/NEO which is a chinese Ethereum competitor
  • SiaCoin - which is a distributed cloud Solution
  • Ripple - promoted by banks and used for international bank transfers

and probably also IOTA. But i need to dig deeper into detail in that one..

Thanks a lot for the answer, I'm gonna check them out, all of them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48