Dear Diary: A Couple of My New Steemian Friends would Visit Me Tomorrow

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

P_20171006_012359_BF.jpg

I do not always get visitors but when I do and they are Steemians, my heart just gets filled with joy. If you know @dandalion and @steemitph , they are the ones that also helped me wash away some doubts of some community members about my credibility so to say as a real person with real medical needs which I am posting about.

So at that point I even posted more of my appearance which at first I am hesitant to do because of its horrid nature. But today I am now comfortable posting them because like to my parents I am not shy anymore sharing my NSFW-quality sexy beast images regarding my Leontiasis simply because of my need for a helping hand as this condition is getting harder to carry by a one-man team.

Luckily there was this wonderful and amazing couple that bothered even to notice me here and then decided to see me personally because of the reason stated above. They helped me with relaying my pleadings for getting help among other fellow steemians and much people do take heed, the ones that really cared without ever wanting a return for their support and that I am so thankful with all my heart.

I can't remember a single instance that my relatives ever visited me and I am sad about it, at least they should have made me feel "cared" with their words of encouragement that I always get from our friends here with my posts. But I am okay with it all because now I have #steemit friends that can effectively patch up what my relatives and even immediate relatives cannot provide.

I love you @steemitph @dandalion May God bless you and Keep you. And you too Ma'am Linda @canadian-coconut May God's face shine upon you. For @girlbeforemirror Ma'am you are so loving and caring, so selfless and take care of yourself first before me. @luvabi You have a good kind heart like the others. @sunnylife Keep the heavenly faith, please pray for me, God hears you. Many others too God bless you all steemit community.

PS.
Sunday PH time, not today.

Sort:  

You're fortitude and bravery should be an inspiration to all that visit this blog. Keep going @cryptopie and enjoy your visit today 😉

It is hard Sir, I am just trying to keep my mind off from this.
Thank you for the support.

Thank-you for your kind words,
and enjoy your visit tomorrow!

Thanks for helping @cryotopie
What a brave young man

God Bless you Ma'am Linda for all you are doing for me. @canadian-coconut
I will promise you for me to keep on fighting despite it gets harder each day God help me.

hi @cryptopie
i thought of giving u a gift always... i made a gif animation and posted it... and i am dedicating this animation 2 u
u r really inspiring... thanx :)

Thank you @rituparnaghosh for the support, that is cool.

Hey cyyptopie; I believe in you! Let's Go!!!!!

Thank you @braveboat
God Bless you

hang in there @cryptopie. our hearts and prayers will always be with you.

Thank you @gabriellasam for your prayers I do appreciate it all.

You have our prayers from @westeemdavao

Thank you Sir for the support @dante01

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential.

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87