You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best time to post on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I have always wondered about the best time and best day to post on steemit so that a lot of people get to see my posts and comment their views on the same. But after reading this, I get the idea. But there's something uncertain with this technique that it doesn;t always. I used this technique a little differently, but it doesn't have that significance until you are already famous on steemit like you sir @jerrybanfield. For minnow this don't work effectively. There are a lot of variable out there which dictates the no.of readers.
Anyways this is helpful, at least for those for whom it'll work .
Thank for you sir @jerrybanfield.
Actually one more thing, I have written a post about you and some other popular steemians. If you have some spare seconds, have a look here.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptonet/a-message-to-the-whales-and-dolphins-on-steemit-and-some-of-their-contributions
Thank you :)

Sort:  

It does also help a lot that I promote all my posts automatically to about 10,000 people every post on Facebook and Twitter! If you see how many people view it when considering that, the numbers are pretty low!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05