You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First month on steemit.com - my personal experience.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @investwarrior Many Congratulations on completing the first month on steemit. I just started out today and you post offers some wonderful pearls of wisdom that I would certainly like to incorporate. I Do not know if I would be as successful on steemit and if anyone would read any of my post? Only time would tell but I would certainly follow your posts and your journey of success on steemit. Good luck :)

Sort:  

Even if nobody read you at start dont give up and continue to work hard! Success can only come if we dont give up!

I will read your posts. I am now following you, so i will look out for great content coming from you.

Here is something interesting to help boost your daily earnings on steemit. Please accept this gift

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85