You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Team: A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off

in #steemit4 years ago

The Steemit Team are being very condescending, treating Steemians like nursery school children who need to be distracted with an afternoon of arts and crafts.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

They either know what's going on, and are hiding it; or they are clueless to what is going on, and are embarrassed to admit it.

I think a mix of all of the above 😂

Sort:  

I agree, but I was just venting some frustration in this post. I feel that the Steemit Team are going to have a brighter future with this new path, than they ever had in the past.

I hope so. Are you on discord @famigliacurione? You should be in Steem Governance discord here https://discord.gg/UkVRtb

Thanks! I've joined.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87