You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just stabbed the F#@$ outta myself!!! 😤😶😥😢

in #steemit7 years ago

I like to try to keep my chemicals to a minimum and the new skin also has disinfectant in it....

The mean reason i still use cayenne up to today are my Caribbean roots. My mom is a firm believer in herbal medicine and the first time i cut my knuckle really deep she put cayenne first then aloe then honey.

I felt that cayenne from my hand to my elbow. But i never had any problems with infection and that cut healed better than when i went to get stiches....

Sort:  

i feel you but hydrogen peroxide is a molecule not a chemical its just oxygen and hydrogen, 1 hydrogen atom per oxygen molecule. water is 1 water atom per 2 oxygen atoms (HO vs H20) its incredibly safe.

what kind of Caribbean roots do you have? my family is from cape verde, near west africa

honey is the ish tho... was used way back since they built the pyramids, also my doctor gave it to me to heal a real nasty chest wound, and it worked better than colloidal silver

Really, nice. And St. Martin.

I'm American French and Swiss-German

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09