[Last Edition] Simple game, Simple rules: Guess the rewards, Win the SBD + 10 STEEM

in #steemit7 years ago

box-1669454_1280.jpg

Last time that I am making this game. I am adding 10 Steem to share between participants.

Let's play a game

Guess the rewards of this post: $ XX.XX
Win the SBD if it is correct.
You can have 3 active bets maximum.
Your bet should be higher than the current reward.
Up-vote to increase the rewards and the players and the rewards and the players...

The deadline is the payout, so a good week to play.
If the actual potential reward is higher than one of your bets, you can place it again.

Example: say the reward is at $ 1.22. Your guess are $0.37 , $1.37 and $1.57. You can place a new bet.

Bonus: 10 STEEM

Since it is my last time doing that, I will share the bonus between the participants.
I will decide the winner(s) after the payout.

Sort:  

let's see who wins.

Neat opportunity! I'd like to guess it will be 1.33-1.35 if our 3 bets are allowed in a range :)

ahah sure why not.

The reward stats are hiding a cent somewhere, did i manage to guess it :O ?!

events like these are always so fun

it stopped at $1.32. But I sent 1 STEEM to everyone anyway.

Still getting a hang of this thing. Thank you for your generosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84