2 weeks on steemit - 81 followers, 45 rep score, 200$ earning!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Guys,
Today I completed 2 weeks on steemit and I want to share my experiences being on the site for past 14 days. It has been truly amazing from the very beginning of account approval. I had read few things about steemit after doing the registration and was waiting eagerly to get my account approved. Finally it was done and I jumped with joy to login for the first time.

Starting with my introduction, I started posting various stuff on steemit and all was welcome with open hearts. I started getting comments on my posts. I got involved in discussion with some awesome interesting people. I gained more knowledge about different topics. This was all great fun!

Statistically, I got 81 followers till now. My reputation score reached 45 and till now I have earned approximately 200$ (including pending payouts) on the site. Earning STEEM and STEEM Dollars worth 200$ in 2 weeks is really very great for me. I wasn't expecting that high return for my time. Apart from that due to my posts on steemit, I got good hits on my website - http://www.cryptocurrencybazaar.com - too.

I am looking forward to be more active on the site and I will keep posting more news about crypto currency world, bitcoin and altcoins.

Thank you all very much for your great support and I am sure I will keep getting that in future too.

Thanks a lot.

CryptoCurrencyBazaar.com success story on steemit

Follow me ( @cryptocurrencyb) to stay updated about crypto currency world!

Sort:  

That is really cool! I just joined today and haven't really figured this place out yet but wow, the potential!

Thanks @somegermannerd. Yes, the steemit site has really got great potential! At first I was also skeptical that I would not get success. But I kept working diligently and you can see the result now. One should not loose courage and work hard to get success here.

You can follow me ( @cryptocurrencyb) to stay updated about crypto currency world!

It's just such an amazing concept...a social media site that CREATES value rather than USES us for value through ads etc

YAY! So happy you are getting positive results!

Thanks a lot @brunotreves. Yes, I consider this result highly positive. It has changed my perspective towards steemit site. It has opened up a new door for me to share my knowledge and interact with like-minded people. Hope to achieve more success in future. 👍

I wish you much success :)

Thanks a lot Bruno :-) Wish you the same!

Hey I'm new in Steemit ! That's sounds really good and it's cool to be in this community!

Excellent result!

Great job. I'm hoping to have similar success.

Welcome to Steemit @cryptocurrencyb!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00