You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have Steem Power because I want to reward good content from my community

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi buddy
I noticed that you powered up. You wont regret.

ps.
I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Yeah not a problem I'll send you an email. Cheers mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77