You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 days on steemit – an analysis

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?

Obviously upvoted.

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Piotr,
Nice to hear from you again! I hope you enjoyed your holidays.

I've been trying out stuff and I have the feeling that I'm progressing slowly but surely ;-)

I wish you a good start back in Malaysia!
Best regards,
Achim

so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

Tell me more about your project ("stuff") ...

The idea of the strategy is to create automatic upvotes to my posts with a single investment. I'm using steembasicincome, qurator and kryptonia to do that. It works quite well but of course it is not very profitable. I've seen that you also have a new strategy with @coach.piotr how does that work out?

wow. how did you find my second profile? :)

Crypto.piotr is profile where Im focusing on good quality content and building community. Coach.piotr is done mainly to promote myself a little bit as a boxing coach but mostly to test results of bots and try to come up all possible relations. After few weeks Im still far from getting some answers lol

I once checked your account on steemd and saw that you were sending bot traffic to this profile ;-). I would be very interested to know whether it can be profitable to work with bit bots.

my impression is that with current sbd and steem price it's hardly possible to earn anything ;/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33