STEEM at $2.22 / SBD at $1.76 / Climbing nicely

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem and the SBD continue to push higher. They are moving nicely and continue to form their new base. As they continue to accumulate new investors their new bases will continue to strengthen becoming greater. The next leg up is $3 for STEEM and $2.40 for the SBD. I continue to accumulate STEEM and SBD at this level. My suggestion is to post as much as possible to accumulate more as well. This not only helps you acquire more, but also raises your levels and popularity here on the Forum. Posting also helps you find your place on the community site. I am eager to hear your passions, interests and insights. Have a great day. Waiting patiently for the next leg up in STEEM.
space3.jpg

Sort:  

I like them numbers 3.00 and 2.40 . So much for the SBD being equal or close to the USD!

Thank you for that. I"m just trying to crunch the numbers and to be realistic as possible. Have a good day.

I saw you accumulated $200 steem dollar and 20 steem!
Nice!

Why are your projections so low!?
More like $5-6

I don´t think it will get there in the near future. In Bitcoin and ETH there isn´t much growth at all... and it´s summer time (haha)

Looks like I better get more Steem...
@pocketechange

you and me both.

I'm eagerly waiting as well :)

following your blog. Nice to meet you.

Hope at least 5$ for this year

That would be incredible. Thanks for the post. I'm following your blog.

Hi, I also see that Steem is very promising, Please follow me so we can be friend, I have followed already.

I agree. I"m following. Have a good one.

Glad I powered up instead of sold

Smart Move in my opinion. Have a great day.

I think next three months we see steem up 3.10 $ and end of this year we see it up 7.50 $ .

Thats why i invested all ofbmy sbd on steem. Yay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65801.73
ETH 2664.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88