You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Steemit Interchangeable Magnetic Bow Tie

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is epic!!! I love how you use your design and sewing skills to take it all to the next level. No I have never seen anything like this and I think it’s absolutely stylish, fresh and amazing!

Thank you for showing your process! How long have you had your 3D printer? You look amazing in your photos...keep on Steeming friend! Upped and Resteemed! 😊

I know this might sound crazy but one day down the road I would love to collaborate efforts with you. Working together to create a sewing/crochet design somehow. Mixing both of our talents together could be a fun experiment/post one day.

Sort:  

Awww, thanks again @crosheille. I just like to be creative all time. 3D designing is something new to me, I learned it few months ago. This 3D printer was first my husband's, but now he has upgraded and this one he gave to me 5-6 months ago.. It is a beginners 3D printer. Sewing and crochet together sounds like a cool idea :-). But unfortunately I live far away from you. But it's a cool experiment indeed ;-). Thanks for your up vote and esteem :-).

You are very welcome. Well you are doing a really great job for beginners work, I would never have known you only started a few months ago.

I guess it was a good thought but you are absolutely right. If only the distance wasn’t so far :) I was more so thinking of through the mail somehow but that would be crazy expensive.

yes, it's the distance. Maybe in the future where you can fly for the same price of a bus ticket and the speed would be not hours but minutes ;-)

Haaa that would be nice!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46